K&F ledes av forbundsleder og nestleder samt fem styremedlemmer som blir valgt på landsmøtet; Sentralstyret.

Forbundsleder
Elisabeth Rusdal 
Skogveien 41, 1368 Stabekk
Tlf.  913 28 164 (mob)
E-post: elisabeth@kvinnerogfamilie.no

Nestleder 
Sonja Kjørlaug
Holteigveien 17, 6854 Kaupanger
Tlf. 57 67 82 29 (p) 975 15 971  (mob)
E-post: sonja@kvinnerogfamilie.no

Nestleder
Wenche Rolstad
Skarimoen 32, 2760 Brandbu
Tlf. 402 44 896 (mob)
E-post: wenche@kvinnerogfamilie.no

Medlem
Christine Andreassen
Walemsviksv. 25, 5164 Laksevåg
Tlf. 55 34 60 04 (p) 950 41 886 / 952 23 748  (mob)
E-post: christine.andreassen@outlook.com

Medlem 
Edel Mikkelsen
Flotmyrgaten 149, 5527 Haugesund
Tlf. 52 73 70 67 (p) 906 27 735 (mob)
E-post: emikk@online.no

Medlem 
Anne Margrethe Eggestøl
Beisvågvegen 103, 7810 Namsos
Tlf. 916 93 920 (mob)
E-post: anne.eggestol@ntebb.no

Medlem 
Oddlaug Hovdenak
Åsleet 45, 6456 Skåla
Tlf. 951 24 753 (mob)
E-post: oddlaug.hovdenak@hotmail.com

1. varamedlem
Elin Hvidsten
Bekkjarvikveien 24, 5114 Tertnes
Tlf.915 84 287 (mob)
E-post: elin.hvidsten@live.no

2. varamedlem 
Inger Berger
Ekkilsøyveien 72, 6530 Averøy
Tlf. 976 14 248   (mob)
E-post: inger.berger@neasonline.no